Champions of Philanthropy


(from left) Dr. Joelle Bradley, Queenie Lai, Dianne Laird, Dr. Feisal Mohamedali, Dr. Laurence Turner

Royal Columbian Hospital Foundation is proud to announce its inaugural Champions of Philanthropy.

By demonstrating their philanthropic commitment and making important contributions in support of the Foundation’s mission, the following members of Royal Columbian Hospital have distinguished themselves by encouraging their peers to give, inspiring their networks to engage and making their own charitable gift.

These Champions of Philanthropy are the first to be honoured with this exclusive recognition, and Royal Columbian Hospital Foundation looks forward to growing its list of recipients annually from among the hospital’s team.