Contact Us

Directions

From highway one, take the Brunette Avenue exit.

If coming by Skytrain, exit at Sapperton located directly across the street from Royal Columbian Hospital.

Drop by and see us in the main lobby of the Health Care Centre.

Foundation contact info:

(for hospital switchboard, select THE HOSPITAL near the top of this page)

Ph: 604.520.4438
Fx: 604.520.4439

info@rchfoundation.com

Address

330 East Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 3W7

Connect with Foundation staff

Jeff Norris

President and CEO

604.520.4669
jeffrey.norris@fraserhealth.ca

Jennifer Atkinson

Manager, Major Giving

604.520.4748
jennifer.atkinson@fraserhealth.ca

Catherine Cornish

Manager, Legacy & Community Giving

604.520.4902
catherine.cornish@fraserhealth.ca

Alison Cowie

Innovation Coordinator

604.520.4438 ext 525168
Alison.cowie2@fraserhealth.ca

Stacey Fujimoto

Executive Assistant

604.520.4288
stacey.fujimoto@fraserhealth.ca

Jason Howe

Director, Public Affairs

604.520.4809
jason.howe@fraserhealth.ca

Feroza Jamal

Development Assistant

604.520.4144
feroza.jamal@fraserhealth.ca

Sofia Janmohamed

Director of Development

604.520.4808
sofia.janmohamed@fraserhealth.ca

Kate MacDonald

Administrative Assistant

604.520.4438
kate.macdonald2@fraserhealth.ca

Annalissa Magleo

Coordinator, Annual Giving

604.520.4063
annalissa.magleo@fraserhealth.ca

Salima Mawji

Chief Development Officer

604.523.8860
salima.mawji@fraserhealth.ca

Sheryl Persoon

Director, Operations

604.520.4930
sheryl.persoon@fraserhealth.ca

Lisa Robinson

Manager, Annual Giving

604.777.8340
lisa.robinson@fraserhealth.ca

Danielle Semple

Manager, Campaign

604.523.8865
danielle.semple2@fraserhealth.ca

Sharon Wong

Manager, Systems & Donor Services

604.528.5099
sharon.wong@fraserhealth.ca

MAIN SWITCHBOARD (24 hours a day)

604.520.4253

WEBSITE

www.fraserhealth.ca

VOLUNTEER RESOURCES

rch.volunteerresources@fraserhealth.ca

ADDRESS

330 E Columbia St.
New Westminster
British Columbia
V3L 3W7

View Map

Contacting Patients

Patient Information Line

604.520.4253

E-mail

You can stay in touch with patients at the Royal Columbian Hospital by simply e-mailing youvegotmail.rch@fraserhealth.ca. Be sure to include the patient’s full name, unit and room number in your e-mail. Dedicated volunteers will hand deliver your message. The service is available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm (PST). Note: Patients are unable to send a response through this service.

Feedback

If you have a compliment or a complaint, please first speak with the person who provided the service, or to the manager of the area. You may also reach out by email at feedback@fraserhealth.ca

If a complaint remains unresolved after discussing the issue with the service area, you are encouraged to contact the Patient Care Quality Office.

Mail: Patient Care Quality Office
Fraser Health
11762 Laity St, 4th floor
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 5A3

Tel: 1-877-880-8823
Fax: 604-463-1888
E-mail: pcqoffice@fraserhealth.ca

Patient Care Quality Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Closed on weekends and statutory holidays.

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm

We are closed Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

Hospital Patient and Visitor Information

Hospital Location
330 East Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 3W7
view map

Hospital Contact Information

Main Switchboard (24 hours a day): 604.520.4253
Website: www.fraserhealth.ca
Volunteer Resources: rch.volunteerresources@fraserhealth.ca

RCH Auxiliary Gift Shop & Thrift Store

The Royal Columbian Hospital (RCH) Auxiliary volunteers operate a hospital gift shop and a thrift store. Proceeds from these stores are used to fund equipment and comfort items for the benefit of RCH patients.

Gift Shop

Health Care Centre Lobby
604.520.4293

Hours of operation:
Saturday and Sunday: 10 am – 5 pm
Monday to Friday: 10 am – 6 pm

New to You Thrift Store

416 Columbia Street East
New Westminster, B.C. V3L 3W9
Tel: 604-515-4815

Hours of operation:
Tuesday to Saturday: 10am – 3:30 pm