Nominate a Champion of Philanthropy

Royal Columbian Hospital Foundation is proud to recognize individuals within the hospital family that have made important volunteer and financial contributions in support of our mission. We are currently encouraging nominations, including self-nominations, for the annual celebration of our Champions of Philanthropy.

Questions? Contact Annalissa Magleo.

Nominate a Champion of Philanthropy

"*" indicates required fields

Nominee's Information

Please provide the information of the individual you are recognizing
Please describe the reason that you believe this individual deserves to be recognized for their philanthropy within the hospital


Previous Champions of Philanthropy include:

Dr. Amin Aminbakhsh Dr. Gerald Da Roza
Dr. John Hwang Stacey Rigby
Dr. Steve Reynolds Dr. Carolyn Shiau
Kuljit Minhas Dr. Anson Koo
Dr. Albert Chan Dr. Margaret Blackwell
Gary Kainth Dr. Cedric Ho
Tracey Miller Dr. Michael Epstein
Dr. Grover Wong Dr. Zenon Cieslak
Linda Heisler Dr. Arun Garg
Dr. Feisal Mohamedali Dianne Laird
Dr. Joelle Bradley Queenie Lai
Trudy Robertson Dr. Gerald Simkus
Barb Sutherland Jackie Askew
Dr. Brad Halkier Dr. Laurence Turner
Dr. Peter Blair